Online donation system by ClickandPledge

user preferences

  • Language - en
The IMEMC produces 4-5-minute daily(Palestine Today) and 10-15-minute weekly (This Week in Palestine) audio newscasts. These are free for re-use on your station or webstream, and are available for download each day, Monday through Friday, by 4 pm GMT (1 pm EST).
palestine / english audio report Wednesday July 09, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday July 08, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday July 07, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday July 04, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday July 03, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday July 02, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday July 01, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday June 30, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday June 27, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday June 26, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday June 25, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday June 24, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
This page can be viewed in
English
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
Follow imemcnews on Twitter
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
2001-2014 IMEMC News. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by IMEMC News. Disclaimer | Privacy