Online donation system by ClickandPledge

user preferences

  • Language - en
The IMEMC produces 4-5-minute daily(Palestine Today) and 10-15-minute weekly (This Week in Palestine) audio newscasts. These are free for re-use on your station or webstream, and are available for download each day, Monday through Friday, by 4 pm GMT (1 pm EST).
palestine / english audio report Wednesday September 17, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday September 16, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday September 15, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Saturday September 13, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday September 10, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday September 09, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday September 08, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday September 05, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday September 04, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday September 03, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday September 02, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday September 01, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
This page can be viewed in
English
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
Follow imemcnews on Twitter
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
2001-2014 IMEMC News. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by IMEMC News. Disclaimer | Privacy