Online donation system by ClickandPledge

user preferences

  • Language - en
The IMEMC produces 4-5-minute daily(Palestine Today) and 10-15-minute weekly (This Week in Palestine) audio newscasts. These are free for re-use on your station or webstream, and are available for download each day, Monday through Friday, by 4 pm GMT (1 pm EST).
palestine / english audio report Friday May 02, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday May 01, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday April 30, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday April 29, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday April 25, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday April 24, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday April 23, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday April 22, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday April 18, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday April 17, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday April 16, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday April 15, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
This page can be viewed in
English
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
Follow imemcnews on Twitter
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
Recent Articles about

Prisoners Suffer Intolerable Health Conditions Oct 24 14 by IMEMC News & Agencies

Palestine Today 10 23 2014 Oct 24 14 by Audio Dept.

ISM Report on Huwwara Raid Oct 23 14 by International Solidarity Movement

© 2001-2014 IMEMC News. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by IMEMC News. Disclaimer | Privacy