Online donation system by ClickandPledge

user preferences

  • Language - en
The IMEMC produces 4-5-minute daily(Palestine Today) and 10-15-minute weekly (This Week in Palestine) audio newscasts. These are free for re-use on your station or webstream, and are available for download each day, Monday through Friday, by 4 pm GMT (1 pm EST).
palestine / english audio report Monday October 06, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday October 03, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday October 02, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday October 01, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday September 30, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday September 29, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday September 26, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday September 25, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday September 24, 2014 by IMEMC News   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday September 23, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday September 22, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday September 19, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
This page can be viewed in
English
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
Follow imemcnews on Twitter
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
© 2001-2014 IMEMC News. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by IMEMC News. Disclaimer | Privacy